fbpx True Local Heroes Removing A Listing | True Local Heroes
HELP CENTER
< Back to All Topics

Removing a Listing

Need to close one of your listings? We’ve got you covered.

Hey there, Hero! 👋

Sometimes, life changes and we need to adjust our course a bit. If you’re looking to close one of your listings, we’re here to guide you through it.

Here’s a simple step-by-step guide:
  1. Start by heading over to your ‘My Account’ page. 🏠
  2. Give ‘All My Listings’ in the left sidebar a click.🖱️
  3. Spot the listing you’re thinking of closing on the right and hit ‘Delete’.🗑️
  4. A little prompt will pop up just to make sure. If your heart’s set, go on and click ‘OK’. ✅

And there you go. Your listing is gracefully removed. ✨

Remember, every Hero’s journey has its twists and turns. Whatever you decide, we’re here to support you every step of the way.

Keep shining! 💪🌈


We are rolling out True Local Heroes across the nation.

Add your name to be notified when we launch in your neighborhood, and get an amazing pre-enrollment discount!